Pittsburgh Magazine’s Top 25 Best Restaurants

The 2009 list of Pittsburgh Magazine’s Top 25 Best Restaurants is now posted! I can honestly say that I haven’t been to many of these places, actually only 1 that I am sure of. I will just now have to include this list with my Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives list and keep on going. Take a look at the list, and let me know your thoughts on any of the places that you have been to.

http://www.wqed.org/mag/features/0609/best-restaurants-pittsburgh.php

Leave a Reply

