Yinz Hungry Facebook Page

Happy Friday to all! Just wanted to give everyone a heads up that I started a facebook page for "Yinz Hungry?". If you have followed me on facebook already you know that I always alert you about new blogs on facebook. Now with the page I will start adding other updates as well. Last month I started twittering about Yinz Hungry (@yinzhungry) so I am working my way around social networking…So please become a fan of Yinz Hungry on facebook by clicking on the link below:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Yinz-Hungry/396867489744?ref=mf

Leave a Reply

