HAPPY (BELATED) BIRTHDAY!

This past Saturday (April 3), Yinz Hungry celebrated our 1st Birthday! We have done alot over the past year, and you will be surprised what is going to come within the next year! The March Madness Tournament was something I wanted to do because it was going to be around our Birthday and really wanted to get more fan interaction and that worked out very well! The next step I would like to take is getting us a real website. Livejournal is good, but I have too many ideas that I can’t work here. If I have my choice a new site will be up within the next 2-3 months. That’s it for today, please remember to vote for the Yinz Hungry March Madness Champion because voting ends today! 

Leave a Reply

