Just Pasta – August 23, 2009

This is probably my all-time favorite pasta restaurant, and is a must to visit when I am in Hilton Head. My family and I have visited Hilton Head off and on for over 10 years now, and is about 2 blocks away from the house we stay at.

Food
Meat Ravioli- Just Pasta offers a regular menu but also has a build your own pasta dinner selection. Last year I created this dish and had to come back for more this year. I ordered Meat Ravioli in a Bolognese sauce topped with sausage and mushroom. MANGIA! The bolognese sauce has such a layered flavor to it because it can hit your taste buds sweet then kick them with some spice. It is just an explosion of flavor at Just Pasta.

Location
One Coligny Plaza
Hilton Head Island, SC, 29928

Phone- 843-686-3900
Sorry No Website

Just Pasta on Urbanspoon

Leave a comment